Clinical Assistant Professors

Find contact information for faculty & staff through Directory search. Our offices are located at the Clinical Science Center in the health sciences sector of campus.

  • Photo of Lori Anderson

    Anderson, Lori

    Clinical Assistant Professor

    lsanderson@wisc.edu
    608-262-6932
    4115

  • Arsenault Knudsen, Elise

    Clinical Assistant Professor

  • bryan_bio_page

    Bryan, Gina M.

    Clinical Assistant Professor

    gmbryan@wisc.edu
    (608)263-5187
    4139

  • Dwyer, David

    Clinical Assistant Professor

    dedwyer@wisc.edu
    608-263-1117
    4251

  • Photo of Clincal Assistant Professor Egan

    Egan, Yvette

    Clinical Assistant Professor

    ycegan@wisc.edu
    (608) 263-6484
    3177

  • Eisch, Mara

    Clinical Assistant Professor

    moeischschwe@wisc.edu
    (608) 263-5290
    4160

  • Photo of Clinical Assistant Professor Sarah Endicott

    Endicott, Sarah

    Clinical Assistant Professor

    sendicott@wisc.edu
    (608) 263-9040
    3191

  • Fiegel-Newlon, Jennifer A.

    Clinical Assistant Professor

    jafiegel@wisc.edu
    608-263-5290
    3156

  • Photo of Kari Fisher

    Fisher, Kari

    Clinical Assistant Professor and Senior Administrative Program Specialist

    kfisher5@wisc.edu
    608-263-5297
    3115

  • Photo of Clinical Assistant Professor Andrea Gilmore-Bykovskyi

    Gilmore-Bykovskyi, Andrea

    Clinical Assistant Professor

    algilmore@wisc.edu
    (608) 262-3057
    3173

  • Guthman, Pamela

    Clinical Assistant Professor

    guthman@wisc.edu
    (608) 263-5272
    3165

  • Photo of Clinical Assistant Professor Halm

    Halm, Wendy

    Clinical Assistant Professor

    whalm@wisc.edu
    (608) 263-5318
    4175

  • Hirvela, Kari R.

    Clinical Assistant Professor

    hirvela@wisc.edu
    (608) 265-2382
    3131

  • Lothe, Katherine

    Clinical Assistant Professor

    klothe@wisc.edu
    608-263-9238
    3171

  • McGranahan, Pam

    Clinical Assistant Professor

    pmcgranahan@wisc.edu
    608-263-5337
    4131

  • Newton, Laurie

    Clinical Assistant Professor

    laekkebus@wisc.edu
    608-263-5290
    4160

  • Norder-Brandli, Chandra

    Clinical Assistant Professor

    canorder@wisc.edu
    (608) 262-1405
    3261

  • Saladar, Tracy

    Clinical Assistant Professor

    saladar@wisc.edu
    608-263-7443
    4109

  • Sasse, Laura

    Clinical Assistant Professor

    lsasse@wisc.edu
    608-263-5246
    3253

  • Seiler-Schultz, Tracy

    Clinical Assistant Professor

    tseiler@wisc.edu
    608/263-5291
    4111

  • Vance, Julia M.

    Clinical Assistant Professor

    vance4@wisc.edu
    608-263-2476
    4137

  • Wallace, Susanne

    Clinical Assistant Professor

    sbwallace@wisc.edu
    (608) 262-1405
    3261

  • Phot of Mary Jane Williams

    Williams, Mary Jane

    Clinical Assistant Professor

    mwilliams2@uwhealth.org
    4160